Public Records Requests

RECORDS ACCESS OFFICER’S
FOR THE BROCKTON POLICE DEPARTMENT

The following people have been designated as Records Access Officer’s for the Brockton Police Department pursuant to the Public Records Law. All Public Records requests should be directed to these individuals using the contact information provided below. Public Records may be made in-person, via telephone, mail or electronic mail.

PERSONNEL/INTERNAL AFFAIRS

• Captain William Hallisey (Internal Affairs)
Tel: 508-897-5223
Email: whallisey@brocktonpolice.com

• Sergeant Kenneth Lofstrom (Internal Affairs)
Tel: 508-897-5356
Email: klofstrom@brocktonpolice.com

KEEPER OF THE RECORDS/PUBLIC RECORDS

Accident reports/Incident reports, etc.

• Sergeant Brenda Perez (Records)
Tel: 508-897-5209
Email: bperez@brocktonpolice.com

• Officer Michael Skinner (Records)
Tel: 508-897-5214
Email: mskinner@brocktonpolice.com

MEDIA REQUESTS

• Lieutenant Kenneth Legrice (Chief of Detectives)
Tel: 508-897-5336
Email: klegrice@brocktonpolice.com

• Captain William Hallisey (Internal Affairs)
Tel: 508-897-5223
Email: whallisey@brocktonpolice.com

• Captain Mark Porcaro (4-12 shift Commander)
Tel: 508-897-5212
Email: mporcaro@brocktonpolice.com